navagraha homam

Navagraha Homam

Navagraha Homam | ‘Nava’ means nine; ‘Graha’ means planets. As per Vedic Astrology, there are 9 planets that influence your lives. The position of a planet at the time of your birth will have an influence on your actions and reactions to different situations in your life. Your Life will have its own ups and downs.

Navagraha Homam is performed to invoke the blessings of the nine planets who govern your life. The placement of the 9 planets in your birth chart indicates your karma and the level of success or failure you will enjoy in your life. At times, there are chances that one or more particular planets may be afflicted to create stumbling blocks in your life.

Performing this Navagraha Homam can offset the negative influence of the afflicted planets. You can enjoy longevity, good health, wealth and happiness by performing the ceremony to appease the nine planets for obstacle removal.

The attributes of each planet and what they signify are listed below:nn

  • Sun – good health
  • Moon – success
  • Mars – prosperity and wealth
  • Mercury – knowledge
  • Jupiter – education
  • Venus – art, music
  • Saturn – discipline and perseverance

Contact Us for More Information


We provide 100% assurance to your money and time. No hesitation - No complaints


We promise that our Vedic priest is Well versed, Professional and Certified.

24/7 HELP

Need help? You can also talk to us on +447405212868 to resolve your query.